Call Us Today! (610) 241-0860

Proudly serving West Chester, PA and the surrounding area since 1975

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.98

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/29/2018 | Author: Regina M.

Comments: Michael is an absolute perfectionist! I had buggered up the bathroom walls trying to get 40 year old wallpaper off. Michael came in and removed wallpaper that was still there and restored the drywall to brand new condition. He painted the room to perfection. He did all this in 2.5 days. Left the area cleaner than when he arrived. Consummate professional. I highly recommend Michael for your painting or drywall repair project!

Review Date: 10/30/2018 | Author: Michael N.

Comments: On-time. Did the job perfectly. Cleaned up more than any other contractor I've used. Thanks!

Review Date: 10/23/2018 | Author: Matt T.

Comments: Very professional, courteous and does great work. Would hire again.

Review Date: 10/19/2018 | Author: Jean F.

Comments: Michael was very careful to explain the project and to keep me posted on his progress. He also painted the ceiling, walls and woodwork in the room in which he was doing the drywall repair. His work is meticulously done.

Review Date: 10/09/2018 | Author: Steve M.

Comments: Michael is a very high quality craftsman!!!

Review Date: 09/12/2018 | Author: Kathy M.

Comments: Michael is very personable, responsive and customer oriented. He did a very thorough and good quality job. He is very conscientious and detail oriented We are very pleased with the end result

Review Date: 09/12/2018 | Author: Gary E.

Comments: Michael is very informative and took his time to explain everything he has to do and walked my through each step. Michael is very knowledgeable!!!!

Review Date: 08/23/2018 | Author: Pitchaiah S.

Comments: Responded very fast and scheduled the job the next day to meet my other kitchen update schedule. Quoted very reasonable price and pleasure to have him around making good conversations and jokes. Now I know whom to contact directly for any future painting projects. Thank you Mike for getting this long pending task done quickly.

Review Date: 08/13/2018 | Author: Naomi S.

Comments: Michael pays meticulous attention to detail and did the most amazing work wallpapering my bathroom with a brick design. His workmanship is of the highest quality I have ever seen and he will ensure it is perfect, with his very high standards and incredible knowledge and skill set. You will not be disappointed by his work please note he has a Fine Arts degree and has worked on some pretty famous people's homes. His resume and work is impressive. You need not worry about him knowing all the processes that leads up to the finished work. He is very courteous and respectful and cleans up everything so nicely. I enjoyed his taste in music also. Very happy with this wonderful artist.

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Michael a C.

Comments: Professional, thorough, meticulous. Prompt response and complete proposal. I'd hire him for any future work I have.

Review Date: 06/22/2018 | Author: Joanne B.

Comments: Michael did an excellent job and went above and beyond what he was supposed to do. He was respectful of our home and the area he worked in was cleaner then when he started.

Review Date: 06/20/2018 | Author: Mary F.

Comments: Simply the best!

Review Date: 06/07/2018 | Author: Edward W.

Comments: very professional

Review Date: 06/04/2018 | Author: Tammy R.

Comments: Michael responded literally 1 second after receive our request for a painter and an appointment was set up the same day. He sent me his references ahead of time. When I met him , he was knowledgable on all types of paints and finishes/ He gave his expert opinion . We felt blessed to have him. .We are thankful to Home Advisor for recommending him to us. He painted our full metal chimney and made it look like brick. the chimney had been an eyesore to me and so I was very pleased with the work he did. He was a master painter and everything he did was a masterpiece and he makes the homeowner feel like that too. He had years of education and experience and knows what he is doing . And thank you Michael .

Review Date: 04/07/2018 | Author: Laura M.

Comments: We are moving into a new home and needed two bedrooms painted quickly before furniture was delivered. We called Mike and two days later he was able to finish the job in one day. The quality was second to none and the attention to detail was meticulous. We are very pleased with his work and are going to hire him again soon! Very knowledgeable and shows he cares about his work.

Review Date: 03/01/2018 | Author: Don L.

Comments: Michael provided exceptional level of service and professionalism, he help me choose and customize the perfect color for my kitchen cabinets, I cant believe how great my kitchen looks!

Review Date: 02/14/2018 | Author: Ben V.

Comments: Michael was excellent in every aspect. He was on time (both starting and ending), extremely neat and courteous, and his work was impeccable. I would highly recommend (and plan to use) him in the future.

Review Date: 02/13/2018 | Author: Nicole R.

Comments: If you need your house painted, you need to call Michael OíSheehan. My house looks AMAZING! Iím thrilled with the quality of his work. Iím very reluctant to spend $$ on decorating. I just bought my house, and the living room and bedroom were so ugly I had to do something. Best money I ever spent! Iím now enjoying my new house. Michael was professional, on time, very nice, doesnít nickel and dime you, and his work is second to none. I also appreciated how communicative he was. He responds to every email/text/phone call immediately. Youíll have peace of mind through out your whole project. Iím so happy, I keep walking around my house smiling and how beautiful it is!! I would hire Michael again in a second, and I will. I promise, if you hire him, you wonít be sorry. Michael thank you so much for making my home beautiful.

Review Date: 02/05/2018 | Author: Larry M.

Comments: Great job. Very clean and prompt.

Review Date: 01/11/2018 | Author: Gary S.

Comments: Michael was The Most Responsive Contractor That Responed to An Emergency Call. His Prices Are Very Reasonable & He Provides Excellant Results, With Quality Work, Timely & Efficiently, With Limited Disruption To Your Home. We Are Already Planning a 2nd Project Utilizing His Skills.

Review Date: 01/08/2018 | Author: Scott G.

Comments: Michael is a consummate professional and not only was a pleasure to work with, but the quality of his work is at another level.

Review Date: 12/20/2017 | Author: Sharon A.

Comments: Quality work completed in a timely manner at a fair price. Michael takes pride in his work and makes sure the customer is happy.

Review Date: 12/14/2017 | Author: Linda L.

Review Date: 12/09/2017 | Author: Jim D.

Comments: Michael was immediately responsive to our request for a bid, competitive in his offering, but most of all, his professionalism and attention to detail are extraordinary. Very thoughtful, efficient and neat.

Review Date: 11/24/2017 | Author: Tina H.

Comments: Prompt, neat, respected my house. Excellent work. You would never know that there were holes in the ceiling! Mr. O'Sheehan's work was the best I have ever seen!

Review Date: 11/24/2017 | Author: Linda R.

Comments: Very experienced painter. He did an excellent job and cleaned up after himself. If you want a professional painter then Michael O'Sheehan is who want to hire.

Review Date: 10/24/2018 | Author: Jean ..

Comments: He is very personable. He tried very hard to make sure I understood everything that he was doing. He also made sure I was comfortable with what he was doing.

Review Date: 11/15/2017 | Author: Beth M.

Comments: He is very knowledgably and the process went smoothly. He was very tentative calls back right away.

Review Date: 11/14/2017 | Author: Julian G.

Comments: He is a perfectionist.

Review Date: 11/09/2017 | Author: Sam B.

Comments: He is a real perfectionist. His work is amazing and I am pleased with the product.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: PA135934 (Home Improvement Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>